Would like to know our full set of fixtures... check under our Useful links for 2019's Fixture Card!

Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Chris Trafford T20 Cup Win

Congratulations to our T20 team who recorded a narrow win over Wollaton in the final at Plumtree tonight.  
Well done lads!

Martin Rayner, Ryan Swiers, Pete Bateman, Neil Thurlow, Louis Bhabra, Charlie Simkiss, Gordon Airey, Pete Bhabra, Sam Clulow, Ben Bhabra, George Barker

The game to decide the Nottinghamshire T20 champions will take place at Thoresby Colliery Cricket Club next Tuesday, 12th July with a 6.15pm start. The reserve date is Wednesday 13th July. 
The ground address is Fourth Avenue, Edwinstowe, NG21 9NS.

Our opponents will be Anston Cricket Club who won the equivalent competition in the Bassetlaw League. 

No comments:

Post a Comment