Fixtures this weekend: Sat 1st XI @ Plumtree, 2nd XI home to Plumtree, 3rd XI @ Gedling & Sherwood, 4th XI home to Oxton, Sun T20 Finals Day @ Caythorpe, 2nd XI home to Wanderers.

Friday, 19 September 2014

Presentation Night - The Winners

Congratulations to the following who were given their awards at a packed Clubhouse after a historic 2014 season.  
Many thanks to Paul Johnson for attending and presenting the awards which included one to Geoff Gooch following his announcement that he is to step down as Club President. The evening also saw the first Ladies Cricket award in its inaugural season; presented by coach Sue Moore the honours went to Deanne Hewson.

Saturday 1st XI Batting - Alec McKinlay
Saturday 1st XI Bowling - Andy Simkiss
Saturday 2nd XI Batting - Richard Henson
Saturday 2nd XI Bowling - Charlie Simkiss & Mark Walsh
Saturday 3rd XI Batting - Colin McConnell
Saturday 3rd XI Bowling - James Grenfell
Saturday 4th XI Batting - Carl Knight
Saturday 4th XI Bowling - George Barker
Sunday 1st XI Batting - Jack Harrison
Sunday 1st XI Bowling - Mark Walsh
Sunday 2nd XI Batting - Arjun Sandhu
Sunday 2nd XI Bowling - Mike Evans
Club All-Rounder - Chris Allcoat
Sixes Tankard - Jack Harrison
Best Performance - Alec McKinlay
Ladies Player - Deanne Hewson
Senior Colt - Mark Walsh
Clubman Of The Year - Graham Shaw
Chairman's Cup - Sue Moore

No comments:

Post a Comment